Just a lazy breezy Saturday afternoon…..


And I do mean breeeeeeeeeeezy, damn westerly winds have hit (Ekka Time explains that!)

So I’ve locked myself away in my scraproom today and decided to have a little tinker with these Copic Markers and stamps

Played with this very sweet C.C. Designs Stamp slowly getting the hang of the pens hmm much much more practice needed yet me thinks! lol

Hope you are all having a great weekend, take care

Cheers Kris 🙂

3 Responses to “Just a lazy breezy Saturday afternoon…..”

  1. Tina Says:

    omg Kris Love it absolutley gorgeous !!! xoxo

  2. Carolyn Says:

    Hi, from another Brisbane scrapbooker.Thanks also for the free svg files they are lovely.
    Carolyn

  3. Shirl Says:

    Oh I don't know about that Kris…. looking damn fine girl! Another lovely card and I think your colouring is spot on! xo S

Leave a Reply

