Your Blog Makes Us Smile – Award

MakesUsSmile Blog Award

I received this gorgeous Award from my dear friend Shirl today. Thankyou so much Shirl xo

I have already tagged you girls, see the other posting for that one lol, so I am also passing this award along to Vicki, Martina, Renee, Stacy, Tamara and Samantha. Check out their blogs, they have some great projects to see.

🙂 xo Kris

3 Responses to “Your Blog Makes Us Smile – Award”

  1. Samantha Says:

    Thanks Kris!

  2. Tamara Bennett Says:

    Thank you Kris! This is my first blog award! I am honored! LOL!

  3. Kris Says:

    You are both so welcome! xo Kris

Leave a Reply

