Who doesn’t love Flutterbys aka Butterflies?

Butterflies would have to be one of the most beautiful creatures on this planet, I absolutely adore them, and love to see them when they decide to bless me with their presence.


Here are a set of 3 Butterflies that I’ve loaded up to share 🙂 Hope you like them. Cheers Kris

3 Responses to “Who doesn’t love Flutterbys aka Butterflies?”

  1. gardengirl3 Says:

    these are very nice Kris! Thank you for sharing.

  2. Carole N. Says:

    The butterflies are gorgeous. My Cricut arrives tomorrow. I can hardly wait.
    Thank you for sharing.
    Hugs!

  3. CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search Says:

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Bear/Bird/Butterfly/Any other Animal Theme post on May. 18, 2009. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

