Our Little Mermaid…… Keely :)

Well after converting my lovely friend Martina πŸ™‚ into a fellow SCAL addict lol lol (….think of all the money you can save on carts now matie….more for scrappy supplies) I’ve spent most of the weekend creating files and not a whole lot of scrapping, oh and having to teach Keely a lil bit of scrapbooking today also, as I had promised and promised and hadn’t delivered, so was work work work all day today….. I had made a lovely Ariel Mermaid pattern for a friend’s daughter last night, so decided to do a test cut and voila…. couldn’t help myself, I just had to do a layout πŸ™‚ Oh the joy of scrapbooking….sanity restorer!!!!!

Anyhoo, here is the layout, I think ole Ariel turned out quite nicely and then I found some cute lil Jolee’s that I had laying in the stash so we got Sebastian and Flounder happening on there too and some very gorgeous lil blingie type shells and OMG starfish….another favourite thing of mine πŸ™‚ Dunno why, they just make me happy πŸ™‚

Okies, so I’m off for a bit to cook some food for the family…dinner time already OMG can’t believe how fast the days go!! Then off to do another layout tonight…..either an owl for Ellen or a Minnie Mouse for Amy, haven’t decided which yet, possumly the owl as I haven’t had a chance to use it as yet, but…… Minnie is looking rather adorable too, got a new one, she’s laying down on her lil tummy, so sweet πŸ™‚

Til next time….take care and happy crafting πŸ™‚ xo Kris

2 Responses to “Our Little Mermaid…… Keely :)”

  1. Txmommom Says:

    Hi Kris – found the link to your blog on the SCAL forum, and popped over to see your svg files. OMG, they are so awesome. I can think of multiple layouts to use them on, so I’ve downloaded many items from your site. Thank you so very much for sharing your talent! I am brand new to SCAL, and hope someday I can do the things you do with SCAL! Thanks again!! Donna

  2. Tamara Bennett Says:

    I love the Ariel!! I tried to download it, but something went wrong. Would it be possible for you to email it to me? πŸ™‚

    Tamara
    tamara_bennett7@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

