My Berry Sweet Lil Girl…. Amy aka Lil Red or Gingie lol

I just totally adore these Paper Piecing Patterns from myscrapchick.com….. she totally rocks!

Well I couldn’t resist buying the fairy bears set with these gorgeous big ole pink berry houses, I mean OMG how could you pass up all that pink!!!

So this is my first layout using these lil fairy girls…..

3 Responses to “My Berry Sweet Lil Girl…. Amy aka Lil Red or Gingie lol”

  1. Kimba Says:

    Hi, did you do the bear too on SCAL? Loving your work!

  2. Kris Says:

    Hi Kimba, Yes the bear, mushrooms, grass, Strawberry House, tag and mat and Title, actually the entire page was done using SCAL I use patterns from Kristi at http://www.myscrapchick.com They are quite reasonably priced and she has such gorgeous patterns available with a very generous Angel Policy on your use of them. Join up with her for Freebie Friday too, you will receive a free pattern every week. xo Kris

  3. Kris Says:

    Keep an eye out on my blog also as I post links to the .svg’s for any of my own projects. Cheers Kris 🙂

Leave a Reply

